Welcome or Register

Our Agents

Alisha Southwood, Broker/Owner
N9536 Cardinal Lane
Hatfield, WI 54754
Phone: (715) 333-8439
Cell: (715) 299-8500
E-Mail: alisha@clearviewrealty.com

Joe Southwood, Owner/Realtor®
N9536 Cardinal Lane
Hatfield, WI  54754
Phone: (715) 333-8439
Cell: (715) 299-5029
Email: joe@clearviewrealty.com

Sonia Hicks, Broker/Associate
N9536 Cardinal Lane
Hatfield, WI 54754
Phone: (715) 333-8439
Cell: (715) 896-2217
E-Mail: sonia@clearviewrealty.com

Ralph Johnson, Realtor®
N9536 Cardinal Lane
Hatfield, WI 54754
Phone: (715) 333-8439
Cell: (715) 299-5263
E-Mail: cheezman@centurytel.net

Sandy Schufletowski, Realtor®
N9536 Cardinal Lane
Hatfield, WI 54754
Phone: (715) 333-8439
Cell: (715) 896-2770
E-Mail: sandy@clearviewrealty.com

Shawn Darling, Realtor®
N9536 Cardinal Lane
Hatfield, WI  54754
Phone: (715) 333-8439
Cell: (715) 896-1360
E-mail: shawn@clearviewrealty.com

Glennda Harris, Administrative Assistant
N9536 Cardinal Lane
Hatfield, WI  54754
Office: (715) 333-8439
Email: glennda@clearviewrealty.com

 

 

Whether you need a single family home, a rustic waterfront retreat or vacant land for hunting, one thing is for sure; you need a Realtor that can find just what you're looking for!

Give us a call and let us find the perfect property for you! 

Clearview Realty:
715-333-8439

 

agent photo
Alisha Southwood, Broker/Owner
Clearview Realty, LLC

N9536 Cardinal Ln
Hatfield, WI 54754

Phone: 715-333-8439
Fax: 715-333-2061

Simple Payment Calculator



30


We List It, Sell It, And Help You Move On!

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu